Chicken Nugget University Tuition - MARCH 2024

Chicken Nugget University Tuition - MARCH 2024

$500.00
Class Level

Enrollment for MARCH 2024 Chicken Nugget University Sessions. 

Virtual mentorship sessions:  3/6, 3/13, 3/20, 3/27

There will be 2 time slots designated to your age group.

The 5-9 years old "Chicken Nuggets" will meet at 1:00pm PST/4:00pm EST.
The 10-15 years old "Chicken Tenders"  will meet 2:00pm PST/5:00pm EST.

Please reach out to philwrightcasting@gmail.com for more information or to submit.